HxGN SDx® Operations

Stellt dank Arbeitsprozessvorlagen Betriebseffizienz, Sicherheit und die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Bestimmungen sicher. Verwaltet Änderungen und Interoperabilität mit anderen Betriebssystemen.

Ein großes Volumen an unstrukturierten, unintelligenten Informationen – Dokumenten, Zeichnungen, Datenblättern –, die oft doppelt in verschiedenen Ordnern und Datenbanken im gesamten Unternehmen verteilt liegen, stellt für Eigentümer und Betreiber eine Schwierigkeit dar. HxGN SDx Operations ist eine Cloud-basierte Lösung für Informationsmanagement, die diese Herausforderung mit praktischen, kosteneffektiven Schritten angeht.

HxGN SDx Operations überwindet die Problematiken und ermöglicht den sicheren und effizienten Betrieb Ihrer Anlage, indem die Macht von Informationen den Anlagenmitarbeitern ganz ohne On-Premise-Hardware und -Software oder Supportpersonal zur Verfügung steht. Das vordefinierte Angebot bietet sofortigen Zugang zu Asset-Informationen im Cloud-Umfeld; die Inhalte können von den Mitarbeitern der Anlage, technischen Partnern vor Ort oder einem zertifizierten Hexagon PPM-Partner aktualisiert werden.


Warum HxGN SDx Operations?

Anywhere. Anytime.

Provides an intuitive, single point of access to all facility documents and data

Efficient

Increases efficiency by reducing the time and effort required to find and validate engineering documents

Cost Effective

Improve access to engineering information at a lower service cost and lower application maintenance cost

Digitalization

Offers a cost-effective first step in a wider asset digitalization program

Informed decisions

Avoid bad decisions caused by reliance on incorrect information

Risk Management

Reduce risk and improve safety by ensuring critical information is available during incidents


O&M Abonnementzentrum
O&M E-Mails
Sie möchten zu O&M auf dem Laufenden gehalten werden? Abonnieren Sie unsere gezielte Mailingliste für Betrieb und Wartung (Operations and Management, O&M) und erfahren als Erster das Neuste!
Mitreden!

Hexagon PPM Informationsverwaltung TUF-Gruppe

Bauen Sie mit Nutzern ähnlicher Produkte ein Netzwerk auf und erfahren Sie Neuigkeiten direkt vom Informationsmanagement-Team von Hexagon PPM.

Die große Herausforderung: Unterstützung der Übergabe von Projekten an den Betrieb

Studien zeigen, dass die Betriebsübergabe einer Anlage im Wert von 1 Milliarde US-Dollar Kosten von bis zu 20 Millionen US-Dollar verursachen und bis zu einem Jahr dauern kann. In einer vor Kurzem durch Hexagon PPM durchgeführten Umfrage nannten Industrieexperten für Informationsmanagement einige der Herausforderungen, die sich ihnen bei der Übergabe stellen. Die Überprüfung der Qualität und Vollständigkeit von Informationen sowie deren Validierung gemäß vorgegebenen Spezifikationen wurden dabei als kritischste Punkte angesehen.

Hexagon PPM-Lösungen bieten Singapore Refining Company eine ideale Domäne

Sehen Sie sich das Video-Testimonial von Singapore Refining Company an, das erklärt, wie Hexagon PPM-Software die ideale Domäne für ihren Betrieb auf Jurong Island bereitstellte. Die Singapore Refining Company, ein Joint Venture von Singapore Petroleum Company Limited und Chevron, betreibt eine Raffinerie mit einer Verarbeitungskapazität von 290.000 Barrel Rohöl pro Tag.

Übernehmen Sie mit SmartPlant® Fusion die Kontrolle über unstrukturierte Daten

SmartPlant® Fusion ist eine revolutionäre Lösung für das schnelle Finden, Erfassen, Organisieren, Verlinken und Visualisieren großer Informationsmengen über ein einfaches Webportal. Fusion ist der schnellste Weg, um in Ihren unstrukturierten Dokumenten und Zeichnungen Verbindungen zu erkennen, Informationen zu filtern und Struktur aufzubauen.

Das Neuste zu Informationsmanagement lesen

Bleiben Sie im Informationsmanagement auf dem neusten Stand mit auf IM spezialisierten Blogs!

Um Updates direkt per E-Mail zu erhalten, registrieren Sie sich hier.

Verwandte Ressourcen
Veranstaltungen
RSS

HxGN SDx® Operations

Ensures operations’ efficiency, safety and regulatory compliance through templated work processes. Manages change and interoperability with other operations systems.

Owner operators struggle to manage large volumes of unstructured, unintelligent information – documents, drawings, data sheets – which are often duplicated in various folders and databases throughout the organization. HxGN SDx Operations is a cloud-based information management solution which will help address this challenge in practical, cost-effective steps.

HxGN SDx Operations conquers this struggle for the safe and efficient operation of your facility, putting the power of information in the hands of your facility workers with no on-premise hardware, software, or system support personnel. The prepackaged offering provides instant access to your asset information in a cloud environment; content can be maintained by existing facility staff, local engineering partner, or a Hexagon PPM certified partner.


Why HxGN SDx Operations?

Anywhere. Anytime.

Provides an intuitive, single point of access to all facility documents and data

Efficient

Increases efficiency by reducing the time and effort required to find and validate engineering documents

Cost Effective

Improve access to engineering information at a lower service cost and lower application maintenance cost

Digitalization

Offers a cost-effective first step in a wider asset digitalization program

Informed decisions

Avoid bad decisions caused by reliance on incorrect information

Risk Management

Reduce risk and improve safety by ensuring critical information is available during incidents


ROI Calculator
How much money are you leaving on the table without digitalization? Throw some quick numbers down and see what our researched figures have to say. Look at a glance and we'll email you the detailed report.
O&M Subscription Center
O&M Emails
Want to stay in the loop with O&M? Subscribe to our targeted operations and maintenance mailing list and always be the first to know!
The Big Handover Challenge: Supporting Handover During Both Projects and Operations

Research has shown that handover to operations costs for a US$1 billion facility can be up to US$20 million and take a year to complete. In a recent survey conducted by Hexagon PPM, industry information management professionals shared some of their handover challenges; reviewing information quality and checking on completeness as well as validating information against the specifications have been deemed most critical.

Hexagon PPM Solutions Provide an Ideal Ecosystem for Singapore Refining Company

Watch Singapore Refining Company’s video testimonial which explains how Hexagon PPM software provides the ideal ecosystem to support its operations on Jurong Island. A joint venture between Singapore Petroleum Company Limited and Chevron, Singapore Refining Company operates a refinery that is capable of processing 290,000 barrels of crude oil per day.

Read the Latest in Information Management

Stay up-to-date on the latest in Information Management with IM-specific blogs!

To receive updates direct to your email, subscribe here.

Events
RSS