Beschaffung, Herstellung und Konstruktion

Bannerbild

Mit dem effizienten und präzisen Anlagensteuerungssystem von Hexagon PPM, das Beschaffung, Herstellung und Konstruktion regelt, sparen Anlagendesigner und Eigentümer wertvolle Produktionszeit während der Anlagenkonstruktion. Die Lösung umfasst den gesamten Lebenszyklus des Projektmanagements – von Materialspezifikation und Änderungsverwaltung über Beschaffung und Nachverfolgung bis hin zu Lagerbestand, Prognosen und Materialausgabe. Unsere Projektmanagement-Lösungen für Anlagen sind zur Effizienzförderung entwickelt und helfen dabei, kostspieligen Materialüberschuss oder -mangel zu vermeiden und das Gesamtrisiko des Projekts zu senken.

Beschaffung-, Herstellung- und Bau-Tools



Vorschau

Intergraph Smart Completions

Eine umfassende, bewährte Lösung, die während des gesamten Lebenszyklus industrieller Projekte die Sichtbarkeit von Abnahmen gewährleistet.

Vorschau

Intergraph Smart Construction

Die marktführende Lösung, auf die Bauplaner weltweit vertrauen.

Thumbnail

Intergraph Smart Materials

Intergraph Smart® Materials bietet eine Komplettlösung zur Material- und Zuliefererverwaltung bei Anlagen und Projekten.

Smart WQMS

Intergraph Smart Weld Quality Management System (WQMS)

Intergraph Smart® Weld Quality Management System (WQMS) is a comprehensive application that integrates with engineering, fabrication and construction processes for welding quality control and material traceability.

Thumbnail

Intergraph Smart Yard

Intergraph Smart® Yard nutzt die technische Designgrundlage, um ein umfangreiches Portfolio an integrierten, vorkonfigurierten Lösungen für die wichtigsten Arbeitsprozesse und den gesamten Lebenszyklus von Werften anzubieten.

Thumbnail

Intergraph Spoolgen

Intergraph Spoolgen® ist eine bewährte, industrielle Anwendung, die das Erstellen von Rohrleitungsisometrien zur Herstellung und Installation ermöglicht, basierend auf den während der detaillierten technischen Projektphase erstellten Designs.

Thumbnail

Isogen

Isogen® ist die gebräuchlichste Software zur Erstellung automatisierter Rohrleitungsisometrien.

Thumbnail

Isogen Publisher

Isogen® Publisher generiert Daten aus Zeichnungen und stellt sie anderen Anwendungen, für die sie benötigt werden, zur Verfügung. Es ist die weltweit beliebteste Software zur Erstellung automatisierter Rohrleitungsisometrien.

Thumbnail

Intergraph Smart Production Powered by NESTIX

Intergraph Smart® Production steuert den gesamten Produktionsprozess, vom digitalen Design und der Herstellung von Bestandteilen bis hin zur Fertigstellung von Fertigbauteilen, Rohrspools, Platten und der Modul- oder Blockmontage.

Procurement, Fabrication & Construction

Banner Image

With Hexagon's PPM division efficient and accurate plant control system for procurement, fabrication and construction, plant designers and owners save valuable production time during plant construction. The solution spans the complete project management life cycle — from materials specification and change management through procurement and tracking to inventories, forecast, and material issuing. Designed to drive efficiency, our solutions for plant project management can help avoid costly material surpluses and shortages, and reduce overall project risk.

Procurement, Fabrication, and Construction Tools



Thumbnail

Intergraph Smart Completions

A comprehensive solution proven to provide visibility of completions throughout the full lifecycle of industrial projects.

Thumbnail

Intergraph Smart Construction

The market-leading solution trusted by construction planners around the world.

Thumbnail

Intergraph Smart Materials

Intergraph Smart® Materials provides total materials management and subcontract management for plants and projects.

Smart WQMS

Intergraph Smart Weld Quality Management System (WQMS)

Intergraph Smart® Weld Quality Management System (WQMS) is a comprehensive application that integrates with engineering, fabrication and construction processes for welding quality control and material traceability.

Thumbnail

Intergraph Smart Yard

Intergraph Smart® Yard leverages the engineering design basis to provide an extensive portfolio of integrated, preconfigured solutions addressing yards’ key work processes across the project lifecycle.

Thumbnail

Intergraph Spoolgen

Intergraph Spoolgen® is a proven, industrial-strength application that enables the creation of piping isometric drawings for fabrication and erection from the design created during the detail engineering phase of projects.

Thumbnail

Isogen

Isogen® is the most widely used software for the automated generation of piping isometric drawings.

Thumbnail

Isogen Publisher

Isogen® Publisher helps to unlock the data behind the drawings and make it available to other applications which need it. It is the most widely used software for the automated generation of piping isometric drawings.

Thumbnail

Intergraph Smart Production Powered by NESTIX

Intergraph Smart® Production controls the entire production process from digital design to parts fabrication through the completion of subassemblies, pipe spools, panels and module/block assemblies.