The Intergraph Smart® Materials 10.2 Portal: What's New in this Latest Version?

Register Today, Don't Miss Out!

Online,
21 October, 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT

Session 2 (Americas/EMIA): 21 October at 08:00 AM CDT / 03:00 PM CEST (convert to your timezone)
Session 1 (APAC): 21 October at 00:00 AM CST / 01:00 PM AWST

 

Learn about the latest release of Intergraph Smart® Materials Version 10.2.

This new release is our first HTML-5 based product, which covers all portal modules. In this webinar, we demonstrate how the new portal looks and detail what other new features and enhancements we are introducing with Smart Materials Version 10.2, for a new and exciting user experience.

Among many others, we discuss the following topics:

  • Registration module
  • Inquiry module
  • Subcontract module
  • Traffic module

Intergraph Smart® Reference Data (SRD) is the software tool used for maintaining catalog and pipe/parts specifications for Smart Materials. In this session, we also cover some of the latest features and improvements we have brought to the latest evolution of SRD. 

This webinar provides a detailed overview of Smart Materials’ key functionality, focusing on new features and a growing list of benefits and features, including: 

  • A fully functional web-based portal
  • A future-proof scalable technology
  • A platform-independent mobile support

 


Meet the Presenters

   

Jeff Bashir
Director, Strategy and Enablement, Hexagon
     

   

Peter Nagy
Senior Product Manager (Smart Materials), Hexagon
     

   

Ravi Kumar Varanasi
Product Owner (Smart Materials), Hexagon
     

   

Rohini Madamsetty
Product Owner (Smart Materials), Hexagon
     

   

Haritha Bandarupalli
Product Owner (Smart Reference Data), Hexagon