SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators utilise la conception d'ingénierie pour fournir un vaste portefeuille de solutions intégrées et préconfigurées prenant en charge les processus de travail clés de l'exploitant tout au long du cycle de vie de l'usine.

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators garantit l'intégrité des informations d'ingénierie tout au long du cycle de vie. Les exploitants ont de nombreuses obligations. Ils doivent notamment minimiser les dépenses CAPEX et OPEX, livrer des projets dans les plus courts délais, garantir la sécurité et la durabilité de la production et respecter en tous points les normes règlementaires conformément aux exigences des autorités de régulation.

Pour vous aider à répondre à ces exigences, Hexagon PPM offre SmartPlant Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO). SPO tire parti de la base de la conception d'ingénierie pour offrir plusieurs avantages sur les affaires. Grâce à son portefeuille extensif de solutions intégrées et préconfigurées, les processus de travail clés de l'exploitant sont pris en charge tout au long du cycle de vie des installations.

Available on SmartPlant Cloud


Principaux avantages

Intégration de solutions préconfigurées

Grâce à l'intégration rapide, à moindre risque, de solutions préconfigurées, SPO prend en charge les principaux processus de travail.

Validation

Le transfert de données et la validation des projets sont gérés de manière sécurisée et contrôlée.

Traçabilité

La traçabilité vérifiable répond aux exigences des autorités réglementaires en matière de conformité démontrable.

Collaboration

La collaboration est possible au niveau du système d'exploitation et avec les entrepreneurs et les fournisseurs.

Intégrité des données

L'intégrité des informations d'ingénierie est maintenue tout au long du cycle de vie.


SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators offre des outils dynamiques et intégrés pour optimiser vos processus de travail tout au long du cycle de vie de l'usine.

Jiří Janeček
Directeur de ŠKODA JS | Division I&C

Key Work Processes

SmartPlant® Enterprise for EPC

SmartPlant® Enterprise permet aux EPC de gérer l'ensemble du cycle de vie des projets virtuels de nouveau site ou d’extension, en garantissant une exécution ponctuelle à chaque étape du processus, de l'ingénierie de base à la clôture du projet.

Le marché de l'ingénierie, de l'approvisionnement et de la construction (EPC) est confronté à la problématique suivante : comment gérer des projets gigantesques et complexes en respectant les budgets et les échéanciers, dans des conditions de plus en plus exigeantes ?

SmartPlant® Enterprise permet aux EPC de gérer l'ensemble du cycle de vie des projets virtuels de nouveau site ou d’extension, en garantissant une exécution ponctuelle à chaque étape du processus, de l'ingénierie de base à la clôture du projet. Résultat : grâce à un gain de productivité et d'efficacité, il est possible d'alléger les contraintes de temps et de coûts et d'améliorer la qualité de la gestion des données et des documents.

SPO Core

Tirez parti d'une puissante plateforme et de processus clés préconfigurés qui restent pertinents tout au long du cycle de vie des installations.

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators Core (SPO Core) fournit un accès rapide aux informations clés stockées dans la base de la conception d'ingénierie grâce à plusieurs mécanismes de recherche et chemins de navigation. Réduisez les délais de collecte des informations et obtenez un accès instantané aux informations pertinentes afin d'accélérer et d'optimiser le processus décisionnel.

Usine d'exploitation SPO

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) offre des processus de travail stratégiques et communs pour la phase d’exploitation et de maintenance du cycle de vie d’une installation.

Le gestion des modifications pour les processus métier opérationnels fournit des informations d'ingénierie rigoureuses agrémentées d'une traçabilité complète et d'un suivi d’historique.

L'offre professionnelle comprenant l'assistant d'inspection gère la planification des inspections de l'équipement, la saisie des résultats et le suivi des éléments marqués. Le processus est facilité par un workflow automatisé qui impose des critères de traçabilité sur l'ensemble du processus.

SPO Project Execution

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) Project Execution s’appuie sur la solution SPO Core et fournit des processus préconfigurés qui prennent en charge les principaux workflows pour garantir la bonne exécution des projets de nouveaux sites ou d’extension.

Les méthodes classiques de gestion de ces processus au moyen de feuilles de calcul ou de solutions d'archivage électronique n'offrent pas une visibilité ou un contrôle suffisants de ces processus critiques de gestion de projet. La solution SmartPlant® for Owner Operators (SPO) Project Execution offre des rapports de gestion permettant de focaliser l’attention et d’éviter des répercussions négatives sur le planning et les coûts d'un projet.

Gestion des besoins SPO

La solution SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) Requirements Management and Traceability (RMT) stocke, suit et associe les exigences, la conception, les licences et toute autre documentation d'usine pour les projets de transformation complexes et les usines en service.

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) Requirements Management and Traceability (RMT) est issue d'industries hautement réglementées du nucléaire et des sciences de la vie, pour lesquelles les autorités de réglementation exigent que les concepteurs et les exploitant démontrent leur respect des lois, réglementations, normes et spécifications applicables, tant pour les projets d'investissement proposés que pour des usines existantes. D'autres industries de transformation, telles que l'électricité conventionnelle, les produits chimiques, ainsi que le pétrole et le gaz, reconnaissent de plus en plus le besoin en RMT.


Centre de gestion d'abonnements O&M
E-mails O&M
Vous voulez suivre l'actualité d'O&M ? Abonnez-vous à nos e-mails d'informations sur les opérations et la maintenance, et restez toujours au fait de l'actualité !
Les solutions Hexagon PPM offrent un écosystème idéal à Singapore Refining Company

Regardez cette vidéo pour écouter le retour d'expérience de Singapore Refining Company. Vous découvrirez comment le logiciel Hexagon PPM crée un écosystème idéal pour la prise en charge des opérations de la société sur l'île de Jurong. Issue d'une co-entreprise entre Singapore Petroleum Company Limited et Chevron, Singapore Refining Company gère une raffinerie capable de traiter 290 000 barils de pétrole brut par jour.

Téléchargez les webinars SPO

En savoir plus sur SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) à partir de nos webinaires enregistrés :

En savoir plus sur SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators

Les solutions SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) aide à garantir l'intégrité constante de vos informations d'ingénierie et à en tirer parti pour des opérations sûres, conformes et efficaces.

Études de cas
Exemples réels de SPO

Pour découvrir des exemples réels de la capacité de SPO à répondre aux demandes des clients, lisez l'étude de cas :

Livres blancs
Livres blancs SmartPlant Enterprise for Owner Operator

Téléchargez les livres blancs SPO suivants pour découvrir comment, grâce à la collaboration unique entre Hexagon PPM et eVision®, vous pouvez gagner des avantages commerciaux, améliorer les processus, varier les approches de gestion de la sécurité des procédés et apporter une valeur unique à l'exploitation des installations, et bien plus encore.

Garantir la sécurité des processus et l'intégrité des ressources de votre installation

Améliorer la sécurité et l'efficacité de l'usine grâce à l'interopérabilité

Exploiter les notions essentielles de conception d'ingénierie tout au long du cycle de vie

Participez à la conversation

Groupe TUF de SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators
SPO fournit un portefeuille extensif de solutions intégrées et préconfigurées qui répondent à des processus de travail clés de l'exploitant.

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators leverages the engineering design basis to provide an extensive portfolio of integrated, pre-configured solutions addressing key owner operator work processes across the plant life cycle.

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators maintains the integrity of engineering information across the life cycle. Owner operators face many demands, such as the need to minimize CAPEX and OPEX expenditures; deliver projects as quickly as possible; ensure safe, sustainable production; and demonstrate compliance to meet regulatory authority requirements.

To help meet these demands, Hexagon PPM offers SmartPlant Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO). SPO leverages the engineering design basis to offer a number of business benefits. An extensive portfolio of integrated, pre-configured solutions address key owner operator work processes across the facility life cycle.

Available on SmartPlant Cloud


Key Benefits

Preconfigured

SPO's rapid, low-risk implementation of preconfigured solutions supports key work processes.

Validation

Data handover and validation from projects are managed in a secure and controlled manner.

Traceability

Auditable traceability meets regulatory authority demands for demonstrable compliance.

Collaboration

Collaboration is supported both within the O/O and with contractors and suppliers.

Data Integrity

Integrity of engineering information is maintained throughout the life cycle.


SmartPlant Enterprise for Owner Operators solution offers us a dynamic and integrated tools to optimize our work processes during the whole life cycle of the plant.

Jiří Janeček
Director of ŠKODA JS | I&C Division

Key Work Processes

SmartPlant® Enterprise for EPC

SmartPlant® Enterprise enables EPCs to achieve integrated project delivery from basic engineering to project close-out, covering all of the virtual project cycle for both greenfield and brownfield projects.

The Engineering, Procurement, and Construction (EPC) market faces the challenge of managing huge and complex projects within budgets and schedules under increasingly demanding conditions.

SmartPlant® Enterprise enables EPCs to achieve integrated project delivery from basic engineering to project close-out, covering all of the virtual project cycle for both greenfield and brownfield projects. This results in improved productivity and efficiency which help address time and cost restraints as well as improve data and document management quality.

SPO Core

Take advantage of powerful platform and pre-configured core processes that are relevant throughout the complete facility life cycle.

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators Core (SPO Core) provides rapid access to key information within the engineering design basis via multiple search mechanisms and navigation paths. This reduces the time needed to gather necessary information and ensures all relevant information is readily available to facilitate quicker and better decision-making.

SPO Data Take on and Handover

The increasing adoption of SmartPlant® Foundation-based systems by contractors and owner operators has led to increasing demand for a solution to make the handover of data and documentation between these systems simpler.

Hexagon PPM meets the need for documentation handover with the SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) Handover solution, enabling data and documentation to be quickly and easily moved between SmartPlant Foundation-based systems. These include standalone SPF systems, SmartPlant Enterprise-based systems with integrated SmartPlant design tools, Intergraph Smart® Construction, and SPO.

SPO Mobile Applications

Owner operators undertake activities in which information and documentation are required but online access may not be possible. SmartPlant® Enterprise Mobile Applications provides a solution.

The traditional response has been to print out hard copies of relevant documentation and information to take to the field. The SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) engineering information management system offers preconfigured work processes covering the complete plant life cycle and interoperability with maintenance and other operations systems.

SPO Mobile Applications extend SPO’s reach into offline work locations. SPO Mobile Applications currently available include SP Briefcasing, SPO Mechanical Completion, SPO Geotagging, and SPO Inspection Assistant.

SPO Operating Plant

The SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) Operating Plant solution provides common, critical work processes for the operations and maintenance phase of a facility’s life cycle.

The management of change for operations business process provides rigorous engineering information with full traceability and audit trail.

The inspection assistant business package manages the scheduling of equipment inspections, the capture of inspection results, and follow-up of punch items. The process is aided by an automated workflow to provide auditable traceability of the entire process.

SPO Project Execution

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) Project Execution solution builds upon the SPO Core solution and provides pre-configured processes supporting key work processes for successfully managing the execution of greenfield and brownfield projects.

Traditional methods of managing these processes through spreadsheets or electronic archive solutions do not give sufficient visibility or control of these critical project management processes. The SmartPlant® for Owner Operators (SPO) Project Execution solution offers management reports to focus attention and help avoid negative impacts to project schedule and cost.

SPO Requirements Management

The SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) Requirements Management and Traceability (RMT) solution stores, tracks, and relates requirements, design, and licensing basis and other plant documentation for complex process plant projects and operating plants.

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) Requirements Management and Traceability (RMT) originated in the highly regulated nuclear and life-science industries, for which regulatory authorities require plant designers and owners to demonstrate compliance with all applicable laws, regulations, standards, and specifications, both for proposed capital projects and in existing operating plants. Other process industries - such as conventional power, chemicals, and oil and gas - are increasingly recognizing the need for RMT.


Hexagon PPM Solutions Provide an Ideal Ecosystem for Singapore Refining Company

Watch Singapore Refining Company’s video testimonial which explains how Hexagon PPM software provides the ideal ecosystem to support its operations on Jurong Island. A joint venture between Singapore Petroleum Company Limited and Chevron, Singapore Refining Company operates a refinery that is capable of processing 290,000 barrels of crude oil per day.

Download SPO Webinars

Learn more about SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators (SPO) from recorded webinars:

Learn more about SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators solutions (SPO) helps you maintain the integrity of your engineering information and leverage it to ensure safe, compliant and efficient operations.

Case Studies
Downloadable docs
Real-world examples of SPO

To learn from real-world examples of SPO's ability to meet demands, read a case study now:

White Papers
Downloadable docs
SmartPlant Enterprise for Owner Operator White Papers

Download the following SPO white papers to learn the business benefits, process improvements, approaches to Process Safety Management, and the unique value proposition for operating facilities from the Hexagon PPM and eVision® collaboration, among other topics.

Ensuring Process Safety & Asset Integrity on Your Plant

Interoperability for Improved Plant Floor Efficiency and Safety

Leverage the Engineering Design Basics Across the Life Cycle

TUF group, Intergraph, SmartPlant Enterprise for Owner Operators
Join the Conversation!

SmartPlant® Enterprise for Owner Operators TUF Group
SPO provides an extensive portfolio of integrated, pre-configured solutions addressing key owner operator work processes.

Events
RSS
Related Products