j5 Process Safety

j5

Les applications j5 Process Safety (j5 Permit to Work, j5 Incident Management et j5 Management of Change) numérisent les procédures de maintenance et de sécurité des processus, qui sont souvent enregistrées et gérées à l’aide de différents outils inadaptés comme le papier, les feuilles de calcul et les documents de traitement de texte.


j5 Permit to Work

j5 Control of Work

j5 Control of Work fournit une interface de navigation Web efficace et cohérente pour la gestion des autorisations. Toutes les étapes sont vérifiées, et l’application peut facilement être configurée dans un outil de conception de type tableur. Avec j5 Mobility, les procédures de j5 Control of Work peuvent continuer sur le terrain.

j5 Incident Management

j5 Incident Management

j5 Incident Management permet la gestion contrôlée et cohérente des incidents et des quasi-accidents dans tous les services via une interface de navigateur Web configurable et facile à utiliser, ce qui renforce la fiabilité du processus.

j5 Management of Change

j5 Management of Change

j5 Management of Change fournit un moyen intuitif d’enregistrer et de gérer les procédures MOC. La solution offre aux intervenants la possibilité de créer des enregistrements MOC, contrôle les processus associés et enregistre efficacement les changements avec une visibilité complète à chaque étape.

j5 Process Safety

j5

The j5 Process Safety applications — j5 Permit to Work, j5 Incident Management and j5 Management of Change — digitize maintenance and process safety procedures that are often recorded and managed using multiple inadequate tools like paper, spreadsheets and word processor documents.


j5 Permit to Work

j5 Permit to Work

j5 Permit to Work provides an effective and consistent web browser interface for the management of permits. All steps are audited, and the application is easily configured in a spreadsheet-like designer. With j5 Mobility, permit to work procedures can continue in the field.

j5 Incident Management

j5 Incident Management

j5 Incident Management delivers the controlled, consistent management of incidents and near misses across all departments in a configurable, easy-to-use web browser interface, adding reliability to the process.

j5 Management of Change

j5 Management of Change

j5 Management of Change provides an intuitive way to record and manage MOC procedures. It gives stakeholders the ability to create MOC records, controls the processes around them and effectively records the changes with complete visibility at every step.