Reduce Inefficiencies, Delays and Waste With the Latest Release of Hexagon's Smart Production

Online,
16 junio, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT

Session 2 (Americas/EMIA): 16 June at 09:00 am CDT / 03:00 pm AEST (convert to your time)

Session 1 (APAC): 16 June at 00:00 am CDT / 03:00 pm AEST

 

Learn more about Hexagon’s PPM division’s leading fabrication solution, Intergraph Smart® Production Powered by NESTIX.

Digitalization and digital transformation are trends aiming to create smart engineering, construction and operations. However, fabrication is often lost in this story as traditionally, many processes are non-digital.

Based on Industry 4.0 principles, Hexagon’s Smart Production Enterprise (SPx ENT) and Smart Production Steel Service Center (SPx SSC) solutions enable yards and fabricators to control the steel fabrication process, from digital design and sales quotations to parts fabrication, all the way to completion and delivery of subassemblies, pipe spools, structural panels and blocks or module assemblies.

Using Hexagon’s fabrication solutions, it is now possible to transform your fabrication shop into an efficient digital operation, improve productivity and reduce waste while having full visibility at each step – from initial customer request through the fabrication and inspection processes to final packing and delivery.

This webinar provides a quick overview of Smart Production’s key functionality, focusing on many new features and a growing list of benefits and features. Start your journey to digital fabrication today!


Meet the Presenters

   

     Jeff Bashir
     Projects Portfolio Strategy Lead, Hexagon

 

 

   

     Ismo Piirainen
     Director, Pre-Sales, Hexagon

 

 

   

     Rahul Shinde
     Senior Solution Consultant, Hexagon