Register for the What's New in SmartPlant Fusion 2016 GetSmart! Webinar

plant exterior

Register now for this GetSmart! Webinar.

Both engineering, procurement and construction (EPCs) companies and plant operators struggle with a continuous flow of unstructured information arriving from multiple sources, including brownfield data capture, handover documents, and engineering partners. Ensuring information reliability and data accessibility is essential to both safety and efficiency of projects and operations.

Intergraph has now released SmartPlant Fusion 2016 featuring user requested enhancements and innovative capabilities. Register for this free 30 minute (& 15 minute Q&A) webinar to learn about:

  • Improved accessibility and visualization of facility information via a new end user web portal, the Intergraph Smart Enterprise Portal
  • Easier import from various sources and registers via the enhanced Data Base Reader
  • Improved quality control for tag management
  • Discussion of possible topics for future webinars

Webinar Date and Time (A time zone converter is available here)

  • Session 1: Tuesday, October 27, 7:00 a.m. Central European Time (CET); 4:00 p.m. GMT+10 (AEST)
  • Session 2: Thursday, October 29, 10:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time (CDT); 4:00 p.m. Central European Time (CET)