Register for the GertSmart Webianr How mega projects Smart 3D SPC

construction

Join the Intergraph GetSmart! webinar series for a one-hour session that will demonstrate how you can conveniently drive construction planning and increase quality on all projects. The ability to provide a one-stop-shop project solution for owners is a key differentiator in the EPC/EPCM world. Presented by Johan Germishuys, Engineering Systems Project Lead from SNC-Lavalin, learn how SNC-Lavalin is utilizing Intergraph Smart 3D 2014 Planning Task to develop the engineering modules. SNC-Lavalin is able to address logistics and tie in constraints early in the project life cycle. As early as the feasibility study stage, SNC-Lavalin establishes “Live Integration” between Smart 3D, SmartPlant Construction, and Primavera. This enables SNC-Lavalin to expedite early construction sequencing, optimize the design, and strengthen our execution strategy with quality and safety as our highest priorities.

Webinar Date and Time (A time zone converter is available here)

Session 1: Wednesday, October 14, 9:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time (CDT); 4:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Session 2: Wednesday, October 14, 7:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time (CDT); Thursday, October 15, 10:00 a.m. (GMT+10)

Register for this webinar to learn more.

Tags: