Register for the GetSmart! Webinar featuring Intergraph Smart Standard Database for Hangers and Supports



Intergraph will soon release a new product, Intergraph Smart Standard Database (SDB) for Hangers and Supports. This webinar will focus on describing this new product and illustrating how it can be a benefit to your organization.

The SDB for Hangers and Supports is a catalog of 100 support types and more than 300 sample supports that can be easily customized from Excel only – no programming required. This catalog is designed to cover about 80 percent of standard support specifications in both onshore and offshore industries.

While its name might suggest otherwise, SmartPlant Reference Data and the SDB are NOT prerequisites for this product. Please join the Hangers and Supports team to learn more about this product.

We are offering two sessions (A time zone converter is available here)

Session 1: Wednesday, September 2, 9:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time (CDT); 4:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time (CEST)*
Session 2: Wednesday, September 2, 7:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time (CDT); Thursday, September 3, 10:00 a.m. (GMT+10)*

Register for this webinar to learn more.