Learn how SmartPlant Construction delivers information for construction resource planning, register for the GetSmart! Webinar.

SmartPlant Construction 2015

Register to Attend this Upcoming Intergraph GetSmart! Webinar: SmartPlant Construction Delivers Information NOW for Construction Resource Planning with NEW SPC 2015 R1

Let SmartPlant Construction help you stay competitive in this rapidly evolving information age. The advanced work package creation capabilities in SPC - such as intuitive drag and drop functionality, primavera integration and manual input - have become the standard for resource planning for 18 global EPC’s since releasing three years ago.

In this webinar, you will learn more about the work package creation capabilities and the latest features in SPC 2015 R1, such as new data retrieval dialog, filter category search assembly details in 3D and 2D viewers, and save advanced search queries.

Join us to learn how SPC 2015 R1 can help you.


We are offering two sessions (A time zone converter is available here):

Session 1: Wednesday, August 19, 9:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time (CDT); 4:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time (CEST)*

Session 2: Wednesday, August 19, 7:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time (CDT); Thursday August, 20, 10:00 a.m. (GMT+10)*

 

Can’t attend, register and receive a copy of the recorded webinar.

 

Tags: