Discover the power of Isogen, register for this GetSmart! Webinar

Register_to_attend_the_Isogen_webinar

 

Discover the Power of Isogen!

Isogen is the world's leading solution for the total automation of piping isometric drawing production. Various 3D systems on the market are dropping Isogen support. Without the reliable automated drawings from Isogen, users frequently have to manually edit isometric drawings which significantly increases fabrication and construction errors and wastes engineering man hours. Intergraph has three 3D systems that utilize Isogen for isometric extraction.

In this free webinar, learn more about Team Edition and Solo Edition, the two licensing options for Isogen, as well as examples from Isogen Configuration software that include a range of drawings, material take off, weld, part numbers, and reports delivered. We will be highlighting Intergraph’s 3D systems as well.

 

Session 1
Thursday, August 13, 9:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time (CDT); 4:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Session 2
Thursday, August 13, 7:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time (CDT);
Friday, August 14, 10:00 a.m. (GMT+10)

Can't attend, register any way!


For more information
To find out more about this webinar, visit the webinar registration page.

Tags: